Future

On the first day back from break, my english teacher gave us a rock as we walked in the door. On the rock we had to write down one thing we want to work on in 2017 and I chose  future. I chose Future because we only have a year and a half of high school left and we need to start focusing on what we want to do next with our life. weather its college or working we need to start planing ahead and preparing for what we are heading for. For me my future is everything, going to the right college, graduating college,getting my dream job and starting a family.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

