Christmas

Christmas is my all time favorite holiday. On christmas day i go to my dads to open gifts then we go to my aunts to spend christmas with our family, since we have a big family my grandma and grandpa are normally the only ones to give us christmas gifts which is normally money or gift cards. Then each family gets my grandparents a gift and normally the kids will make a gift. After all of the gift exchanging we eat and watch chirstmas movies. Like a week before christmas all the kids get together and make surgar cookies with my grandma and have then for chritmas and for the kids to give to santa. My grandma lives with my dad and last year she started elf of the shelf and my brother loved it, my grabdma loved coming up with new ideas for the elf to do.

Photo by student

#CCPEnglish

#NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

