Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays other than christmas. I get to go see all of my family and spend time with them. At my thanksgiving we all go to my aunts house and everyone has to bring a side dish and my nana always brings the turkey and ham. We really all have certain things we have been brining for years. As soon as everyone gets there and the food is ready we all go get our food and after everyones got there food we pray before we eat, then we go around the room and say on thing we are thankful for. I cant wait for thanksgiving to spend time with my family.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

